Sorry Not Sorry!

Have you ever had a best friend who you constantly encourage and lift up when they are down???

I mean,  I know that they are going through things, but it’s like when you need them where are they? No text and no response? Hmm…Ok! Am I being too needy? I guess this taught me to really see that it will always be YOU at the end no matter what. This definitely hurts, but I can’t just dwell on what we had and just move on and just focus on myself! Sorry not Sorry! I will put me before you! 🙂

Quote of the Day by Shakespeare: “I always feel happy” You know why? Because I don’t expect anything from anyone! Expectation always hurts!”

 

Xoxo,

Yourbasicbabe!

Leave a Reply

